Bestuur

Voorzitter: Davy Andries – St.-Livinusstraat 86 – davy.andries@tuinhier-elverdinge.be

Secretaris: Annie Parmentier – Steentjemolenstraat 27 – parmentier.delaplace@gmail.com

Bestuursleden:

Dorine Dugardin – Hoge Weide 45, Boezinge – dorinedugardin@hotmail.com

Francine Bruneel – D’Ennetièresplein 12 – francine.bruneel@telenet.be

Jan Casteleyn – Hospitaalstraat 35 – jan.casteleyn@telenet.be

Jenny Devreker – Zomerbloemweg 1 – wilfried.depuydt@gmail.com

Johan Geloen – Oude Boezingestraat 2 – johangeloen@telenet.be

Rita Boussemaere – St.-Livinusstraat 53 – rita.boussemaere@tuinhier-elverdinge.be

Wilfried Depuydt – Zomerbloemweg 1 – wilfried.depuydt@gmail.com

Willy Delaplace – Steentjemolenstraat 27 – parmentier.delaplace@gmail.com